DIS-Norge
 
  English Norsk  

Styret i Slekt og Data Sør-Trøndelag


Tillitsvalgte og funksjonærer i Slekt og Data Sør-Trøndelag :

Verv Navn e-post
Leder Sagdahl, Jan Fr. leder@st.slektogdata.no
Nestleder Figenschou, Ketil Hallgeir ketfig@online.no
Sekretær Flønes, Elsa Lysklæt Elsa.Flones@gmail.com
Kasserer Gjervan, Anders L. kasserer@st.slektogdata.no
Styremedlem Gulbrandsen, Arne arne.gulbr@gmail.com
Varamedlem Haugen, Arnar arnar.haugen@neanett.no
Varamedlem Trøan, Målfrid malfrida@yahoo.no
Revisor Jensås, Ivar ivar.jensas@ntnu.no
Valgkomité Bakken, Turid Stokke turid.stokke.bakken@gmail.com
Valgkomité Naas, Turid Kristine tk-naas@online.no
Valgkomité Refseth, Dagfinn dagfinn.refseth@gmail.com
Webansvarlig Haugen, Arnar webmaster@st.slektogdata.no
Distreff fadder Dispen, Arve distreff@st.slektogdata.no
Kilderegkoordinator Karlsen, Finn kildereg@st.slektogdata.no
Gravminnekoordinator Sagdahl, Jan Fr. gravreg@st.slektogdata.no